Upcoming shows

  • Friday 20 September 2019 / 20H
    Ben & Jarrod
    30$
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 / 20H
    Mariner’s Curse
    20$
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 / 10H
    Bayou
    5$
  • Friday 20 March 2020 / 20H
    Jordane Labrie & Pierre-Hervé Goulet
    25$
  • Sunday 22 March 2020 / 12H
    Trio Guillaume Martineau
    25$
  • Friday 27 March 2020 / 20H
    Guy Nantel
    46$
  • Friday 3 April 2020 / 20H
    Tim Brink
    30$
  • Friday 17 April 2020 / 20H
    Sam Tucker
    28$
  • Saturday 18 April 2020 / 20H
    Désirée
    25$
  • Break-in
    Friday 24 April 2020 / 20H
    Maude Landry
    24$
  • Sunday 26 April 2020 / 10H
    Contes ébouriffés
    5$
  • Sunday 24 May 2020 / 10H
    Marin d’eau douce
    5$
  • Sunday 20 September 2020 / 14H
    É.T.É
    25$
  • Tuesday 20 October 2020 / 20H
    Guy Bélanger
    25$
Search a show

News

Promos
& Packages

Room rental - Pavillon des arts et de la culture de Coaticook

Room rental

The Pavillon des arts et de la culture de Coaticook provides an ideal venue for any occasion, including workshops, weddings, business meetings, conferences, receptions and launches. Book a room for your next family, community or business event!

See our rooms

The Pavillon

A uniquely charming venue, the Pavillon des arts et de la culture de Coaticook emphasizes intimate performances as part of a wide range of original programming.

Home to comedy, music and theatre, the Pavillon de Coaticook showcases a mix of emerging and established artists.

Pavillon des arts et de la culture de Coaticook