Search a show
Saturday 29 June 2019 / 20H
Jean-Thomas Jobin
$30
Friday 20 September 2019 / 20H
Ben & Jarrod
$30
Sunday 22 September 2019 / 10H
Prête pas prête!
$5
Friday 27 September 2019 / 20H
Roxane Bruneau
$35
Sunday 6 October 2019 / 12H
Musique à bouches
$25
Sunday 20 October 2019 / 10H
Le jardin créole de Grand-Père moustache
$5
Friday 25 October 2019 / 20H
Travelling Band
$30
Saturday 26 October 2019 / 20H
Simon Gauthier
$20
Friday 1 November 2019 / 20H
Jean-François Mercier
$40
Sunday 3 November 2019 / 12H
noZen
$25
Friday 8 November 2019 / 20H
Matt Lang
$32
Sunday 17 November 2019 / 10H
Au pays des vents
$5
Sunday 8 December 2019 / 10H
Casse-Noisette, le conte
$5
Saturday 18 January 2020 / 20H
Sam Breton
$30
Friday 24 January 2020 / 20H
Caroline Savoie
$30
Sunday 26 January 2020 / 10H
Fred Solo
$5
Friday 31 January 2020 / 20H
Véronique Bilodeau & Andy St-Louis
$25
Sunday 16 February 2020 / 10H
Voix de la Jungle
$5
Friday 21 February 2020 / 20H
Justin Boulet
$40
Sunday 23 February 2020 / 12H
Pleine Lune
$25
Friday 6 March 2020 / 20H
Annie Blanchard
$30
Saturday 14 March 2020 / 20H
Mariner’s Curse
$20
Sunday 15 March 2020 / 10H
Bayou
$5
Friday 20 March 2020 / 20H
Jordane Labrie & Pierre-Hervé Goulet
$25
Sunday 22 March 2020 / 12H
Trio Guillaume Martineau
$25
Friday 27 March 2020 / 20H
Guy Nantel
$46
Saturday 28 March 2020 / 20H
Sussex
$25
Friday 3 April 2020 / 20H
Tim Brink
$30
Friday 17 April 2020 / 20H
Sam Tucker
$28
In development
Friday 24 April 2020 / 20H
Maude Landry
$24
Sunday 26 April 2020 / 10H
Contes ébouriffés
$5
Friday 22 May 2020 / 20H
Jérôme 50
$25
Sunday 24 May 2020 / 10H
Marin d’eau douce
$5