Discover our packages and promotions of the new programming!

Music

Friday 27 September 2019 / 20H
Roxane Bruneau
$35
Saturday 19 October 2019 / 20H
Dan Bigras
$35
Friday 25 October 2019 / 20H
Travelling Band
$30
Friday 24 January 2020 / 20H
Caroline Savoie
$30
Friday 31 January 2020 / 20H
Véronique Bilodeau & Andy St-Louis
$25
Friday 21 February 2020 / 20H
Justin Boulet
$40
Saturday 14 March 2020 / 20H
Mariner’s Curse
$20
Friday 20 March 2020 / 20H
Jordane Labrie & Pierre-Hervé Goulet
$25
Saturday 28 March 2020 / 20H
Sussex
$25
Friday 3 April 2020 / 20H
Tim Brink
$30
Friday 17 April 2020 / 20H
Sam Tucker
$28
Friday 22 May 2020 / 20H
Jérôme 50
$25